يساعد مرشح H13 HEPA الأمريكيين على التنفس بشكل أفضل

2021-01-16
image

طبع من:https://www.backnatureairpurifier.com/news/h13-hepa-filter-help-americans-breathe-better-41775810.html

وفقًا للبيانات الرسمية التي جمعتها وكالة فرانس برس ، اعتبارًا من الساعة 11:00 من يوم 15 ، بالتوقيت القياسي ، توفي ما لا يقل عن 1.99 مليون 833 شخصًا حول العالم بسبب COVID-19 ، وما لا يقل عن 93062.400 حالة مؤكدة. لكن ربما يكون هذا جزءًا فقط من العدد الإجمالي للعدوى الفعلية ، لأن العديد من البلدان لا تكتشف سوى الحالات المصحوبة بأعراض أو أشد الأعراض حدة. ولا تزال الولايات المتحدة أكثر الدول تضررا. وتشمل البلدان الأخرى المتضررة بشدة البرازيل والهند والمكسيك والمملكة المتحدة.

قال وزير الصحة الأمريكي ، أليكس عازار ، في ندوة عبر الإنترنت عقدت مع مؤسسة التراث يوم الخميس: إن الولايات المتحدة علمت فقط بتفشي المرض في ووهان ، الصين في 30 ديسمبر 2019 ، "ولكن ليس وفقًا لمتطلبات اللوائح الصحية الدولية ، من خلال القنوات الرسمية للبلاد ، ولكن من خلال مراقبتنا الإعلامية ومكتب تايوان الاقتصادي والثقافي في الولايات المتحدة ". "تسلسل جينات SARS-CoV-2 في الصين حتى 9 يناير ، أي أنه لم يتم مشاركة الفيروس إلا بعد 10 أيام من الإبلاغ عنه من قبل وسائل الإعلام ، وربما بعد شهر أو شهرين من ظهور الفيروس بالفعل." رفضت الصين مرارًا وتكرارًا المساعدة الأمريكية ، الأمر الذي أثر على الحكومة الأمريكية لمعرفة المزيد عن الفيروس واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة.

قال هازارد أيضًا إن اقتراحه بأن حظر ترامب دخول الصينيين ثبت أخيرًا أنه صحيح ، لكن في ذلك الوقت اتهم شخص ما الحكومة الأمريكية بكراهية الأجانب. وأشار عازار: "للأسف ، على الرغم من إغلاق الصين ، إلا أنهم لم يتخذوا أي إجراءات لمنع مواطنيهم من السفر الدولي ، مما يوفر فرصًا لتفشي المرض في جميع أنحاء العالم".

أوضح هازارد أن إدارة ترامب أشادت بالصين في المراحل الأولى من الوباء ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيًا إلى أنه "بالنسبة للصين ، إذا كنت تريد الوصول والتعاون ، فإن الثناء العام في بعض الأحيان يكون أكثر فاعلية من مهاجمة رؤوسهم علانية". "نحن في القطاع الخاص. كن حازمًا ونمارس ضغوطًا هائلة عليهم. في العلن ، يتم شحنه بسرعة فائقة ، على الأقل عندما لا نزال نعتقد أنه من الممكن ضمان تعاونهم التام والامتثال للوائح الصحية الدولية." "لسوء الحظ ، منظمة الصحة العالمية لم تجعلنا أبدًا. التغييرات التي أجريناها تستمر في مدح الصين حتى اليوم." "تأكدت مخاوفنا بعد عودة الفريق الدولي لمنظمة الصحة العالمية. علمنا أن نطاق عملهم يقتصر على مراقبة استجابة الصين للوباء ، وليس الفيروس نفسه. الأصل."

يعتبر خطر بقاء الأشخاص في منازلهم في الولايات المتحدة هو الأدنى ، لكن الهواء الباهت في المنزل أو الفيروس الذي يتدفق من الخارج ضاران. يمكن لمرشح HEPA بتصنيف أكبر من H13 تحسين هذا الموقف بشكل فعال. دعونا نلقي نظرة على هواء KJ410. ما قاله العميل الأمريكي لجهاز التنقية:

★★★★★لتنقية الهواء

يعمل جهاز تنقية الهواء هذا بشكل جيد للغاية ولديه الكثير من الوظائف ، كنت أبحث عن أجهزة تنقية الهواء تمامًا مثل الكثير من الناس الذين يقلقون بشأن جودة الهواء في الداخل أثناء الوباء ويشعرون أننا بحاجة إلى جهاز لتنقية الهواء يمكنه توفير هواء نظيف. يمكن لجهاز التنقية هذا أن يخفض الجزيئات الكبيرة مثل قشرة شعر الحيوانات وحبوب اللقاح عندما يكون لدي تدفئة خلال فصل الشتاء. أشعر بجفاف حلقي وأنا أسعل كثيرًا بعد أن أستخدم جهاز تنقية الهواء هذا ، فهو يحسن جودة الهواء في غرفتي ويساعدني على التنفس بشكل أفضل.

H13 HEPA Filter Help Americans Breathe Better

16/01/2021
image

Printed From: https://www.backnatureairpurifier.com/news/h13-hepa-filter-help-americans-breathe-better-41775810.html

According to official data compiled by Agence France-Presse, as of 11 o'clock on the 15th, standard time, at least 1.99 million 833 people worldwide have died of COVID-19, and at least 93,062,400 confirmed cases. But this is probably only a part of the total number of actual infections, because many countries only detect cases with symptoms or the most severe symptoms. The United States is still the most severely affected country. Other severely affected countries include Brazil, India, Mexico and the United Kingdom.

US Secretary of Health Alex Azar said in an online seminar held with the Heritage Foundation on Thursday: The United States only learned of the outbreak in Wuhan, China on December 30, 2019, "but Not in accordance with the requirements of international health regulations, through the official channels of the country, but through our media monitoring and the Taiwan Economic and Cultural Office in the United States." "China's SARS-CoV-2 gene sequence is until January 9, that is The virus was not shared until 10 days after it was reported by the media, and it was probably a month or two after the virus actually appeared.” China has repeatedly refused U.S. assistance, which has affected the U.S. government to learn more about the virus and take corresponding actions.

Hazard also said that his suggestion that Trump ban the entry of Chinese people was finally proved to be correct, but at the time someone accused the US government of xenophobia. Azar pointed out: "Unfortunately, although China has been locked down, they have not taken any measures to prevent their citizens from doing international travel, providing opportunities for outbreaks around the world."

Hazard explained that the Trump administration praised China in the early stages of the epidemic, partly because "For China, if you want access and cooperation, sometimes public praise is more effective than publicly attacking their heads." "We privately. Be resolute and put tremendous pressure on them. In public, it is silently supercharged, at least when we still think it is possible to ensure that they fully cooperate and comply with international health regulations." "Unfortunately, the WHO has never made us The changes we have made continue to praise China even today." "Our worries were confirmed after the return of the WHO international team. We learned that their scope of work is limited to observing China’s response to the epidemic, not the virus itself. the origin."

The risk of people staying at home in the United States is the lowest, but the dull air in the home or the virus flowing in from the outside are harmful. A HEPA filter with a rating greater than H13 can effectively improve this situation. Let’s take a look at a KJ410 air. What the American customer of the purifier said:

★★★★★ Air purifier

This air purifier works very well, quite and have so much functions, I was looking for a air purifiers just like many people worry about the indoors air quality during the pandemic and feels like we need an air purifier can provide it cleaning air. This purifier can lower the large particles such as animals hair dandruff and pollen when I have my heat on during the winter time. My throat feel so dry and I am coughing a lot after I use this air purifier it improving air quality of my room and help me breath better.