منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب
منقي الهواء والمرطب

منقي الهواء والمرطب

نموذج
KJ420F-A350
السعر:
USD 140.00-160.00 / جلس
توصيل:
FOB
أقل كمية ممكن طلبها:
500 جلس
القدرة على التوريد:
180,000 جلس / الشهر
المكان الأصلي للإنتاج:
قوانغتشو ونانشا وشنتشن أو أي ميناء في الصين
جهاز تنقية الهواء مع مرطب للمنزل وتنقية الهواء والترطيب 2 في 1 ، وتقنية الترشيح المكونة من 7 طبقات تعمل على تصفية 99.97٪ من الجسيمات الضارة بشكل فعال ، مما يحمي صحة الأسرة - BackNature KJ420F-A350 ● HUMIDIFY - توفر BackNature نوعًا فائقًا وفعالًا من الترطيب لتحسين قدرة الهواء على التنفس ، والسماح فقط للمياه النظيفة بالعودة إلى البيئة. جزيء الماء من الوحدة أصغر بكثير من جزيئات الموجات فوق الصوتية (غير المرئية). لذلك يمكن أن تذهب أبعد وتشبع مكانك بالتساوي. لا غبار أبيض ولا ضباب. ● تصميم المنزل - 420 CADR تغطي 500 قدم مربع من الغرف المتوسطة ، وهي مناسبة لغرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة وغرف المنزل. ● فلتر HEPA - فلتر True H13 HEPA يزيل 99.97٪ من الغبار والدخان والمواد المسببة للحساسية وحبوب اللقاح والرائحة والبكتيريا والفيروسات في الهواء. ● شهادة - CE / ETL / KC / ROHS ● سعة المصنع - 180،000 وحدة / شهر.
كمية:

جهاز تنقية الهواء مع مرطب للمنزل وتنقية الهواء والترطيب 2 في 1 ، وتقنية الترشيح المكونة من 7 طبقات تعمل على تصفية 99.97٪ من الجسيمات الضارة بشكل فعال ، مما يحمي صحة الأسرة - BackNature KJ420F-A350
--------------------------- ▪ ★★★★★ ▪ ---------------- -----------
● HUMIDIFY - توفر BackNature نوعًا فائقًا وفعالًا من الترطيب لتحسين قدرة التنفس على التنفس ، مما يسمح فقط للمياه النظيفة بالعودة إلى البيئة. جزيء الماء من الوحدة أصغر بكثير من جزيئات الموجات فوق الصوتية (غير المرئية). لذلك يمكن أن تذهب أبعد وتشبع مكانك بالتساوي. لا غبار أبيض ولا ضباب.
● تصميم المنزل - 420 CADR تغطي 500 قدم مربع من الغرف المتوسطة ، وهي مناسبة لغرفة النوم وغرفة المعيشة وغرف المنزل.
● فلتر HEPA - فلتر True H13 HEPA يزيل 99.97٪ من الغبار والدخان والمواد المسببة للحساسية وحبوب اللقاح والرائحة والبكتيريا والفيروسات في الهواء.
● شهادة - CE / ETL / KC / ROHS
● سعة المصنع - 180.000 وحدة / شهر.

وفر المساحة والطاقة مع مجموعات المرطب وتنقية الهواء

هل تفكر في شراء كل من جهاز ترطيب الهواء وجهاز تنقية الهواء؟ إذا كان الحصول على هذين الجهازين منفصلين مدرجين في قائمتك ، فسيسعدك معرفة أن هناك مجموعات من أجهزة الترطيب وأجهزة تنقية الهواء مقابل شراء اثنين في عملية شراء واحدة. بينما تساعد أجهزة الترطيب في الحفاظ على رطوبة الهواء عند مستوى مريح ، فإن منقي الهواء سيساعد في إزالة الأوساخ والغبار والبكتيريا من الهواء. من خلال شراء مجموعة مرطب ومنقي هواء ، ستتمكن من معالجة هاتين المشكلتين في نفس الوقت ، وتوفير المساحة ، وتقليل فواتير الطاقة.

عند اختيار مجموعة جهاز الترطيب وجهاز تنقية الهواء ، هناك بعض الميزات التي تريد النظر إليها للتأكد من أنها تلبي احتياجاتك. أول شيء تحتاج إلى إلقاء نظرة عليه هو نوع المرشح الذي يأتي به ، وعدد المرشح الموجود. مع منقي الهواء ، عادة ما يكون لديه مرشح قابل للغسل أو دائم. لا يهم أيهما تختار ، لكنك تريد التأكد من أنه يزيل كمية جيدة من الشوائب من الهواء.

الشيء التالي الذي ستحتاج إلى مراعاته هو الحد الأقصى لحجم الغرفة الذي ستعمل فيه الآلة. إذا كان لديك غرفة أكبر ، فستحتاج إلى غرفة قادرة على ترطيب وتنظيف الهواء بفاعلية داخل تلك المساحة. أخيرًا ، سيتعين عليك أيضًا التفكير في أبعاد الماكينة. آخر شيء تريده هو آلة ضخمة تشغل مساحة كبيرة في منزلك.

النماذج الموصى بها

يحتوي BackNature KJ420F-A350 على خزان مياه كبير سعة 1.5 لتر ، والذي يمكنه ترطيب الهواء لمدة 48 ساعة. من الملائم إضافة الماء على الجانب الأيمن. تقنية الترطيب هي الموجات فوق الصوتية لإطلاق جزيئات الماء ، ولن تكون هناك أحداث خطيرة تلحق الضرر بالأعضاء الداخلية بسبب المياه غير النقية.

فيما يتعلق بتنقية الهواء ، يمكن لتقنية التنقية المكونة من 7 مراحل وفلتر HEPA تصفية 99.97٪ من حبوب اللقاح والغبار والمواد المسببة للحساسية والجزيئات الأخرى المحمولة جواً ، ويمكنها تخصيص وظيفة مكافحة الفيروسات فوق البنفسجية لقتل البكتيريا والفيروسات وغيرها بشكل فعال الكائنات الدقيقة.

فيما يتعلق بالتحكم الذكي ، يمكن ضبط مفتاح الترطيب ، والوضع التلقائي بمفتاح واحد ، ووضع السكون ، وإعداد الوقت ، وقفل الأطفال ، وتعديل سرعة الرياح ، ومفتاح الأيونات السالبة ، ومكافحة الفيروسات فوق البنفسجية من خلال لوحة التحكم ، وهناك أجهزة رقمية -عرض جودة الهواء المحيط والرطوبة.

Button to send requiry to supplier, manufacturer and trader ← سابق ، الرجاء"انقر هنا"للحصول على التفاصيل ، نحن على مدار 24 ساعة بجانبك!

    وصف المنتج








    Button to send requiry to supplier, manufacturer and trader ← سابق من فضلك"انقر ~"للاتصال بنا ، شكرًا على التعاون!

    • حديقة صناعية خاصة ، إنتاج المصنع ، المبيعات ، تكامل البحث والتطوير

    • شهادة إدارة مصنع ISO
    • شهادات UL و ETL وغيرها من المنتجات ، تقرير نتائج الاختبار
    • حماية براءة اختراع مظهر المنتج ، حماية اكتتاب العملاء
    • CE ، CB وغيرها من شهادات التخليص الجمركي التجاري

    • 16 سنة المنتج هطول الأمطار
    • أكثر من 40 نموذجًا و 100 تصميم
    • يغطي 10-2000 من منتجات CADR
    • مناسب للمنزل والتجاري

    • يصنع كل خط إنتاج بشكل ثابت 800 معدة في اليوم ، ويستخدم العمال 3 نوبات للعمل بالتناوب ، ويمكن لكل خط إنتاج إنتاج 24000 معدة في 30 يومًا
    • يمتلك المصنع 12 خط إنتاج خاص به ، بإجمالي إنتاج شهري يزيد عن 180.000 وحدة ، وهي أفضل سلسلة إمداد لك لمهاجمة السوق

    • الإعداد المادي
    • وضع المنتجات النهائية ونصف المصنعة

    • معدات إنتاج فلاتر HEPA

    • مراقبة الجودة وعملية الإنتاج لإنتاج فلتر HEPA

    إرسال رسالة

    *
    * clear input
    * clear input
    customer-service خدمة العملاء
    message رسالة
    go top أعلى
    Scan the QR code Close
    qr code
    Scan the QR code Close
    qr code
    qrcode

    إرسال رسالة

    *
    * clear input
    * clear input
    اختر اللغة

Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier
Air Purifier And Humidifier

Air Purifier And Humidifier

Model NO.
KJ420F-A350
Price:
USD 140.00-160.00 / sets
Delivery:
FOB
Minimum order quantity:
500 sets
Supply Ability:
180,000 sets / Month
Country of Origin:
Guangzhou, Nansha, Shenzhen or any port in China
Air Purifier with Humidifier for Home, air purification and humidification 2 in 1, 7-layer filtration technology effectively filters 99.97% of harmful particles, protecting family health - BackNature KJ420F-A350

● HUMIDIFY - BackNature offers a superior and efficient type of humidification to improve the breath ability of the air, Allowing only clean water to return to the environment. The water molecule from the unit is way smaller than ultrasonic ones(invisible). So it can go farther and saturate your place evenly. No white dust and No mist.
● HOME DESIGN - 420 CADR covers 500 sq ft medium rooms, suitable for bedroom, living room and home rooms.
● HEPA FILTER - True H13 HEPA filter remove out 99.97% of the dust, smoke, allergens, pollen, odor, bacteria and viruses in the air.
● CERTIFICATE - CE / ETL / KC / ROHS
● FACTORY CAPACITY - 180,000 Units/Month.
Quantity:

Air Purifier with Humidifier for Home, air purification and humidification 2 in 1, 7-layer filtration technology effectively filters 99.97% of harmful particles, protecting family health - BackNature KJ420F-A350
--------------------------- ▪ ★★★★★ ▪ ---------------------------
● HUMIDIFY - BackNature offers a superior and efficient type of humidification to improve the breath ability of the air, Allowing only clean water to return to the environment. The water molecule from the unit is way smaller than ultrasonic ones(invisible). So it can go farther and saturate your place evenly. No white dust and No mist.
● HOME DESIGN - 420 CADR covers 500 sq ft medium rooms, suitable for bedroom, living room and home rooms.
● HEPA FILTER - True H13 HEPA filter remove out 99.97% of the dust, smoke, allergens, pollen, odor, bacteria and viruses in the air.
● CERTIFICATE - CE / ETL / KC / ROHS
● FACTORY CAPACITY - 180,000 Units/Month.

Save Space And Energy With Humidifier and Air-Purifier Combos

Are you thinking of purchasing both a humidifier and an air-purifier? If getting both these appliances separately is on your list, you’d be happy to know that there are humidifier and air-purifier combos out there for a two in one purchase. While humidifiers will help to keep the air's moisture at a comfortable level, air-purifier will help in removing the dirt, dust, and bacteria out of the air. By purchasing a humidifier and air-filter-purifier combo, you'll be able to tackle both of these issues at the same time, save space, and reduce energy bills.

When choosing your humidifier and air-purifier combo, there are a couple of features that you’d want to look at to ensure that it’s meeting your needs. The first thing you’d need to take a look at is the type of filter it comes with, and how many there are. With air-filter-purifier, it usually either has a washable or permanent filter. It doesn’t matter which one you choose, but you’d want to make sure that it removes a good amount of impurities from the air.

The next thing you’ll need to consider is the maximum room size that the machine will work in. If you’ve got a larger room, you’ll need one that’s able to efficiently humidify and clean the air within that space. Finally, you’ll also have to think about the dimensions of the machine. The last thing you’d want is a bulky machine that takes up too much space in your home.

Recommended Models

BackNature KJ420F-A350 has a 1.5L large-water-tank, which can humidify the air for 48 hours. It is convenient to add water on the right-side. The humidification-technology is ultrasonic to release water molecules, and there will be no dangerous events that damage internal organs due to impure water.

In terms of air-purification, the 7-stage purification-technology and HEPA-filter can filter out 99.97% of pollen, dust, allergens and other airborne particles, and can customize UV-antivirus-function to effectively kill bacteria, viruses and other microorganisms.

In terms of intelligent-control, the humidification switch, one-key automatic mode, sleep mode, time setting, child lock, wind speed adjustment, negative ion switch and UV antivirus can all be set through the control-panel, and there are digital-display of ambient air-quality and humidity.

Button to send requiry to supplier, manufacturer and trader ←←Please"Click Here"for details, We are 24-Hour stand by you!

    Product Description








    Button to send requiry to supplier, manufacturer and trader ←←Please"Click~"to contact us, Thanks for cooperation!

    • Own industrial park, factory production, sales, R&D integration

    • ISO factory management certification
    • UL, ETL and other product certifications, test results report
    • Product appearance patent protection, customer underwriting protection
    • CE, CB and other trade customs clearance certification

    • 16-Year Product Precipitation
    • More Than 40 Models & 100 Designs
    • Covers 10-2000 CADR Products
    • Suitable For Home & Commercial

    • Each production line stably manufactures 800 equipment per day, and the workers use 3 shifts to work in rotation, and each production line can produce 24,000 equipment in 30 days
    • The factory has its own 12 production lines, with a total monthly output of more than 180,000 units, which is the best supply chain for you to attack the market

    • Material preparation
    • Placement of finished and semi-finished products

    • HEPA filter production equipment

    • Quality control and production process of HEPA filter production

    Send Message

    *
    * clear input
    * clear input

    Related Products

    customer-service Customer Service
    message Message
    go top Top
    Scan the QR code Close
    qr code
    Scan the QR code Close
    qr code
    qrcode

    Send Message

    *
    * clear input
    * clear input
    Choose language