منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة
منقي هواء موفر للطاقة

منقي هواء موفر للطاقة

نموذج
KJ600F-108
السعر:
USD 110.00-120.00 / جلس
توصيل:
FOB
أقل كمية ممكن طلبها:
500 جلس
القدرة على التوريد:
180000.0 جلس / الشهر
المكان الأصلي للإنتاج:
قوانغتشو ، نانشا
جهاز تنقية هواء HEPA كبير للمنزل ، يعمل على تنقية 99.97٪ من الدخان وحبوب اللقاح والمواد المسببة للحساسية والغبار والمواد الضارة ، وهادئ ممتاز لغرفة النوم - BackNature KJ600F-108 ● الهواء النظيف - يمكن لمرشح HEPA الحقيقي H13 والمحفز البارد أن يمتص بفعالية المركبات المتطايرة في الهواء ، بما في ذلك دخان الطبخ في المنزل ، ودخان السجائر ، والروائح التي يتركها الطلاء والطلاء والمواد اللاصقة في ديكور المنزل. ● تصميم غرفة كبيرة - 600 CADR يمكن أن تغطي 768 قدمًا مربعة من المساحة النقية ، وهي مناسبة جدًا لغرف النوم وغرف المعيشة في المنزل. ● لوحة التحكم الذكية ● مستشعر الغبار ومؤشر جودة الهواء ● شهادة - CE / ETL / KC / ROHS ● سعة المصنع - 180،000 وحدة / شهر.
كمية:


 

المنزل هو المكان الذي تعلق فيه قبعتك ، وهو واحة من العالم الخارجي. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من المهيجات في الهواء التي يمكن أن تقلل من جودة الهواء وتهيج الجيوب الأنفية وكذلك تسبب مشاكل أخرى في التنفس. يمكن أن تساعد فلاتر الهواء بشكل كبير في حماية جنتك السكنية ، لكن للأسف ، غالبًا ما لا تكون كافية. من الضروري أن تخطو خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام للاستثمار في جودة الهواء الذي تتنفسه. يعد جهاز تنقية الهواء ضروريًا في كل منزل ، خاصةً تلك التي يعاني فيها الأشخاص من ضعف في جهاز المناعة أو مشاكل في التنفس.

في الولايات المتحدة وحدها ، تشير التقديرات إلى أن 30000 شخص يموتون كل عام بسبب رداءة نوعية الهواء. تعتبر أمراض الرئة والنوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية ونوبات الربو الناتجة عن تركيزات عالية من الجسيمات أكثر شيوعًا مما تعتقد.

في الواقع ، حتى الأمراض العقلية مثل الاكتئاب والقلق تتفاقم بسبب السماء المليئة بالضباب الدخاني ومسببات الحساسية في الأماكن المغلقة. يمكن للمنازل غير المفلترة أن تأوي ما يصل إلى خمسة أضعاف مسببات الحساسية والفيروسات والبكتيريا الموجودة في الهواء الطلق. بالنظر إلى هذه الظروف ، من الضروري أن تستثمر العائلات في نظام مناسب لتنقية الهواء. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من أجهزة تنقية الهواء ذات الأسعار المعقولة والموفرة للطاقة والتي تترك فاتورة الطاقة الشهرية عمليا دون تغيير.

بفضل وظيفتها الممتازة وبأسعارها المعقولة ، لطالما أحببت KJ600F-108 العديد من العائلات الأوروبية والأمريكية. لقد أصبح مظهره الفريد والقوي هو السبب الرئيسي وراء شرائه للعديد من العائلات من النظرة الأولى.

يمكن لمرشح HEPA-H13 المستخدم في الموديل 108 إزالة 99.97٪ من الغبار وحبوب اللقاح والدخان والمواد المسببة للحساسية في الهواء بشكل فعال ، ويمكنه امتصاص الجسيمات الضارة مثل البكتيريا والفيروسات بشكل أفضل.

تم ضبط لوحة التحكم على اللوحة العلوية للجهاز ، وهي سهلة التشغيل ، والتبديل ، وتعديل 4 سرعات الرياح ، ووضع السكون ، وقفل الأطفال ، وإعادة ضبط الفلتر ، ويمكن تحقيق وظائف أخرى على لوحة التحكم ، والرقمي عرض درجة حرارة العرض في الوقت الفعلي والرطوبة وجودة الهواء المحيط ووقت استخدام المرشح ، إلخ.

المزيد من الميزات حول هذا العنصر:

1. MAX Mode Power: ينظف غرفة تصل مساحتها إلى 700 قدم مربع في 32 دقيقة و 500 قدم مربع في 23 دقيقة. أقصى قدر من الفوائد 768 قدمًا مربعًا عند أعلى مستوى لسرعة المروحة

2. آكل الدخان ومزيلات الرائحة: مع فلتر الكربون المنشط الضخم على شكل قرص العسل ، وفلتر HEPA الحقيقي ، والفلتر المسبق ، تكون كفاءة التنقية أعلى بنسبة 30٪ وسرعة التنقية أسرع بنسبة 30٪ من منظف الهواء العادي ، مما يحميك من صندوق فضلات القطط و سلسلة مدخنين.

3. مثالي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية: قم بإزالة ما يصل إلى 99.97٪ من الغبار وحبوب اللقاح ووبر الحيوانات الأليفة وجراثيم العفن ومسببات الحساسية الأخرى الصغيرة مثل 0.3 ميكرون من الهواء. مساعدة كبيرة في أنف الأشياء بجلب هواء نقي جديد.

4. الوضع التلقائي الذكي: مع مستشعر ذكي متطور ، يمكن لجهاز تنقية الهواء الضبط تلقائيًا بين 4 إعدادات لسرعة المروحة استجابة لقراءات جودة الهواء في الوقت الحقيقي.











Button to send requiry to supplier, manufacturer and trader← سابق ، الرجاء"انقر هنا"للحصول على التفاصيل ، نحن على مدار 24 ساعة بجانبك!

إرسال رسالة

*
* clear input
* clear input
customer-service خدمة العملاء
message رسالة
go top أعلى
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

إرسال رسالة

*
* clear input
* clear input
اختر اللغة

Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier
Energy Efficient Air Purifier

Energy Efficient Air Purifier

Model NO.
KJ600F-108
Price:
USD 110.00-120.00 / sets
Delivery:
FOB
Minimum order quantity:
500 sets
Supply Ability:
180000.0 sets / Month
Country of Origin:
Guangzhou, Nansha
Large HEPA Air Purifier For Home, Filters 99.97% smoke, pollen, allergens and dust and harmful substance, Excellent quiet for bedroom - BackNature KJ600F-108

● Clean Air - H13 true HEPA filter and cold catalyst can effectively absorb the volatile compounds in the air, including house cooking smoke, cigarette smoke, and smells left by paint, coatings and adhesives in house decoration.
● Large Room Design - 600 CADR can cover 768 sq ft of purified space, which is very suitable for bedrooms and living rooms in the home.
● Smart Control Panel
● Dust Sensor And Air Quality Indicator
● CERTIFICATE - CE / ETL / KC / ROHS
● FACTORY CAPACITY - 180,000 Units/Month.
Quantity:


 

Home is where you hang your hat, and It’s an oasis from the outside world. However, there are many irritants in the air that can reduce your air quality and irritate your sinuses as well as cause other breathing problems. Air filters can help significantly to protect your residential paradise, but sadly, they’re often not enough. It’s imperative to go one step further to invest in the quality of the air you breathe. An air purifier is essential in every household, especially those where people have compromised immune systems or breathing problems.

In the United States alone, it’s estimated that 30,000 people die every year due to poor air quality. Lung disease, heart attacks, strokes, and asthma attacks caused by high concentrations of particulate matter are much more common than you think.

In fact, even mental illnesses like depression and anxiety are worsened by smog-choked skies and indoor allergens. Unfiltered homes can house up to five times the allergens, viruses, and bacteria as the outdoors. Considering these circumstances, it’s vital that families invest in a proper air purification system. Luckily, there are many affordable and energy efficient purifiers that leave your monthly energy bill practically unchanged.

With its excellent-function and affordable-price, KJ600F-108 has always been liked by many European and American-family. Its unique and sturdy appearance has become the main-reason why many families buy it at first-sight.

The HEPA-H13-filter used in Model108 can effectively remove 99.97% of dust, pollen, smoke and allergens in the air, and can better absorb harmful particles such as bacteria and viruses.

The control panel is set on the upper-panel of the machine, easy to operate, switch, 4-wind-speed-adjustment, sleep-mode, child lock, filter reset and other functions can be realized on the control panel, and digital display real-time display temperature, humidity, ambient air quality And filter usage time, etc.

More Feature about this item:

1. MAX Mode Power: Cleans a room up to 700 sq.ft in 32 minutes, 500 sq.ft in 23 minutes. Maximum benefits 768 sq.ft at the Highest Fan Speed Level

2. Smoke Eater and Odor Eliminators: With Huge Honeycomb activated carbon filter, True HEPA filter, Pre-filter, the purify efficiency is 30% higher and purify speed is 30% faster than other ordinary air cleaner, protect you from cats litter box and chain smokers.

3. Ideal for Allergic People: Remove up to 99.97% of dust, pollen, pet dander, mold spores, and other allergens as small as 0.3 microns from the air. Great Help with stuff nose by bringing you new fresh air.

4. Smart Auto Mode: With a cutting edge smart sensor, the air purifier can automatically adjust between 4 fan speed settings in response to real-time air quality readings.











Button to send requiry to supplier, manufacturer and trader←←Please"Click Here"for details, We are 24-Hour stand by you!

Send Message

*
* clear input
* clear input

Related Products

Model NO. KJ420F-A350
Model NO. KJ420F-A350
Model NO. KJ70F-103
Model NO. KJ600F-108
Model NO. KJ70F-103
customer-service Customer Service
message Message
go top Top
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

Send Message

*
* clear input
* clear input
Choose language