أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي
أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي

أفضل جهاز تنقية منزلي

نموذج
KJ450F-A039Lite
السعر:
USD 110.00-120.00 / جلس
توصيل:
FOB
أقل كمية ممكن طلبها:
500 جلس
القدرة على التوريد:
180000.0 جلس / الشهر
المكان الأصلي للإنتاج:
قوانغتشو ، نانشا
منقي هواء HEPA الهادئ لغرفة النوم ، هادئ ممتاز لغرفة النوم ، فلاتر 99.97٪ دخان وحبوب اللقاح ومسببات الحساسية والغبار والمواد الضارة - BackNature KJ450F-A039 ● EXCELLENT QUIET - بدون أي ضوضاء عند التشغيل الكامل للطاقة. وضع السكون هادئ و 34 ديسيبل فقط ، وهو مناسب جدًا لراحتك ونومك. ● MEDICAL GRADE H13 FILTER - فلتر True H13 HEPA يزيل 99.97٪ من الغبار والدخان ومسببات الحساسية وحبوب اللقاح والرائحة والبكتيريا والفيروسات في الهواء. ● مستشعر الغبار الذكي ● التحكم عن بعد ● شهادة - CE / ETL / KC / ROHS ● سعة المصنع - 180،000 وحدة / شهر.
كمية:

أنت تعلم بالفعل أنه من المهم تنظيف منزلك بانتظام ، ولكن هناك جزء واحد خارج السطح يتم النظر إليه غالبًا: الهواء. يمكن أن يساعد استخدام جهاز تنقية الهواء في التأكد من أن الهواء الذي تستنشقه نظيفًا ، ولكن ليست كل أجهزة تنقية الهواء متماثلة. هذا هو السبب في أن خبراء المختبر في Good Housekeeping Institute تعمقوا في البحث من أجل العثور على أفضل جهاز لتنقية الهواء في السوق.

من الأمور المهمة التي يجب ملاحظتها:"من المحتمل ألا تحاكي فعالية أجهزة تنقية الهواء في مواقف العالم الحقيقي تلك الخاصة بالظروف الخاضعة للرقابة في المختبر"، كما تقول راشيل روثمان ، كبيرة التقنيين في معهد Good Housekeeping Institute. هذا يعني أنه قد يكون من الصعب قياس مدى فعالية جهاز تنقية المرشح في الواقع. قمنا بفحص معظم أجهزة تنقية hepa من خلال تقييم عناصر التحكم والواجهات الخاصة بها لسهولة الاستخدام ، بالإضافة إلى مراجعة المواصفات واختبار الوثائق والاختيار من بين العلامات التجارية التي نعرفها ونثق بها.

باختصار ، نعم. من أجل تنظيف الهواء ، تستخدم هذه الأجهزة المرشحات والمراوح لإزالة الجزيئات وإعادة الهواء النقي النقي إلى الغرفة. يمكنهم تحسين جودة الهواء ومساعدتك في الواقع على التنفس بشكل أسهل. لهذا السبب ، قد يجد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الحساسية أو الربو أجهزة تنقية الهواء ذات الكفاءة العالية لمرشح الهواء الجزيئي (HEPA) مفيدة ، لأنها تساعد في إزالة الجسيمات الدقيقة والمواد المسببة للحساسية الشائعة من جسيمات الهواء التي يستنشقونها. ولكن أثناء عمل جهاز تنقية الهواء حسنًا ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بإزالة الجسيمات مثل الغبار والدخان وحبوب اللقاح ، فإن قدرتها على إزالة الغازات (مثل تلك الموجودة في منتجات التنظيف والطلاء) محدودة.

تم تصميم HEPA-Air-Purifier KJ450F-A039 خصيصًا للغرف المنزلية. يسمح لها 450 CADR بتغطية غرفة كبيرة تبلغ مساحتها 550 قدمًا مربعًا ، ولا يستغرق الأمر سوى 7 دقائق لتغيير جزيئات الهواء. إنه مناسب لغرفة المعيشة أو غرفة المعيشة أو المنزل بأكمله في المنزل.

ليس ذلك فحسب ، يمكن لمرشح H13 HEPA الخاص به تصفية 99.97٪ من المواد الضارة مثل الغبار وحبوب اللقاح والمواد المسببة للحساسية والبكتيريا والفيروسات ، وبالطبع الجسيمات المحمولة جوا PM2.5 و PM0.3. من حيث التحكم الذكي ، مفتاح زر واحد ، الوضع التلقائي ، ضبط سرعة الرياح بـ 4 سرعات ، وضع النوم الهادئ ، ضبط الوقت ، قفل الطفل ومفتاح الأيونات السالبة كلها سهلة التشغيل.

يدعي هذا الطراز الجديد من BackNature أنه يغطي مساحة تصل إلى 1560 قدمًا مربعًا ، مما يجعله خيارًا رائعًا إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تنقية الهواء في غرفة أكبر أو حتى في شقة. تقول العلامة التجارية إنها ستنظف الهواء خمس مرات في ساعة وتقلل 99.97٪ من الجسيمات الضارة. هناك خمسة أوضاع مختلفة للاختيار من بينها ، بما في ذلك إعداد السكون. يأتي في شاشة عرض بأربعة ألوان لمؤشر جودة الهواء ، يشير اللون الأخضر إلى أن جودة الهواء ممتازة.

إذا كنت ترغب في شراء جهاز تنقية الهواء لعائلتك ، وتحسين جودة التنفس لك ولعائلتك ، وتقليل الأمراض ، وتعزيز المناعة ، فإن A039 سيكون خيارك الممتاز.

    آسف! لم يتم العثور على سجلات ذات صلة.

    إرسال رسالة

    * clear input
    * clear input
    *
    chat_prolist

    إرسال رسالة

    * clear input
    * clear input
    *
    اختر اللغة

Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier
Best Home Purifier

Best Home Purifier

Model NO.
KJ450F-A039Lite
Price:
USD 110.00-120.00 / sets
Delivery:
FOB
Minimum order quantity:
500 sets
Supply Ability:
180000.0 sets / Month
Country of Origin:
Guangzhou, Nansha
Quiet HEPA Air Purifier for Bedroom, Excellent quiet for bedroom, Filters 99.97% smoke, pollen, allergens and dust and harmful substance - BackNature KJ450F-A039

● EXCELLENT QUIET - Without any noise at full power running. The sleep mode is quiet and only 34db, which is very suitable for your rest and sleep.
● MEDICAL GRADE H13 FILTER - True H13 HEPA filter remove out 99.97% of the dust, smoke, allergens, pollen, odor, bacteria and viruses in the air.
● SMART DUST SENSOR
● REMOTE CONTROL
● CERTIFICATE - CE / ETL / KC / ROHS
● FACTORY CAPACITY - 180,000 Units/Month.
Quantity:

You already know it’s important to regularly clean your home, but there's one part beyond the surface that’s often looked over: the-air. Using air-purifier can help make sure the air you breathe in is clean, but not all air-filter-purifier are created equal. That's why the lab experts at the Good Housekeeping Institute dug deep into the research in order to find the best air-purifier on the market.

One important thing to note: “The effectiveness of air-purifier in real-world situations likely won’t mimic those of controlled conditions in a lab,” says Rachel Rothman, chief technologist at the Good Housekeeping Institute. That means it can be difficult to measure how effective filter-purifier actually is. We vetted most of these hepa-purifier by evaluating their controls and interfaces for ease of use, in addition to reviewing specifications and test documentations and selecting from brands we know and trust.

In short, yes. In order to clean the air, these appliances use filters and fans to remove particles and circulate the purified fresh-air back into the room. They can improve air quality and actually help you breathe easier. For this reason, people suffering from allergies or asthma might find air purifiers with High Efficiency Particulate Air-filter(HEPA) helpful, because they help remove fine particles and common allergens from the air-particle they breathe in. But while filter-purifier work well when it comes to removing particles like dust, smoke, and pollen, their ability to remove gases (like those from cleaning products and paint) is limited.

HEPA-Air-Purifier KJ450F-A039 is specially designed for household rooms. The 450 CADR allows it to cover a large room of 550 square feet, and it only takes 7 minutes to change air-particle. It is suitable for the living room, living room or whole house at home.

Not only that, its H13 HEPA filter can effectively filter 99.97% of harmful substances such as dust, pollen, allergens, bacteria and viruses, and of course PM2.5 and PM0.3 airborne-particle. In terms of intelligent control, one button Switch, automatic mode, 4-speed wind speed adjustment, sleep quiet mode, time setting, child lock and negative ion switch are all easy to operate.

This new model from BackNature claims it covers up to 1,560 square feet, making it a great option if you need to purify the air in a bigger room or even an apartment. The brand says it'll clean the air five- time in an hour and reduce 99.97% of harmful-particle. There are five different modes to select from, including a sleep setting. It comes in 4-color air-quality indicator lights display, green signifies the air-quality is excellent.

If you want to buy air-purifier for your family, improve the breathing quality of you and your family, reduce diseases, and enhance immunity, A039 will be your excellent choice.

    Send Message

    *
    * clear input
    * clear input

    Related Products

    customer-service Customer Service
    message Message
    go top Top
    Scan the QR code Close
    qr code
    Scan the QR code Close
    qr code
    qrcode

    Send Message

    *
    * clear input
    * clear input
    Choose language