غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين
غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين

غرفة تنقية الهواء المؤين

نموذج
KJ580G-A01
السعر:
USD 120.00-150.00 / وحدة
توصيل:
35-45 Days
القدرة على التوريد:
180,000 وحدة / الشهر
جهاز تنقية الهواء HEPA Ionic مع فلتر H13 HEPA ، ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية يقتل البكتيريا والفيروسات وعث الغبار والقوالب بشكل فعال ، ويغطي مساحة المنزل بمساحة 550 قدمًا مربعًا وغرفة كبيرة - BackNature KJ580F-A01 -------------- ------------- ▪ ★★★★★ ▪ --------------------------- ● ضوء الأشعة فوق البنفسجية - يمكن أن تساعدك أجهزة تنقية الهواء بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية على منع انتشار نزلات البرد والفيروسات والبكتيريا الأخرى. يمكنهم حتى منع الآفات مثل عث الغبار أو الصراصير. ● تصميم المنزل - 580 CADR كبيرة ممتازة تلبي مساحة الغرفة البالغة 550 قدمًا مربعة ، وهي مناسبة للمنزل وغرف النوم وغرف المعيشة الكبيرة. ● MEDICAL GRADE H13 FILTER - فلتر True H13 HEPA يزيل 99.97٪ من الغبار والدخان والرائحة والبكتيريا والفيروسات في هواء المكتب. ● شهادة - CE / ETL / KC / ROHS
كمية:

تقدم المؤينات الكثير من الادعاءات حول مدى جودة تنظيف الهواء في غرفتك ، ومنع أعراض الحساسية ، وتوفير"النضارة"، أو التخلص من الروائح الكريهة. ولكن ما الذي يفعله المؤين بالفعل؟ كيف يزيل الجزيئات من الهواء أو يحسن الرائحة في الغرفة؟ وهل تعمل بالفعل على تحسين جودة الهواء الداخلي؟ سوف ندرس ما تفعله أجهزة تنقية الهواء وتأثيراتها السلبية المحتملة.

تسمى المؤينات أيضًا"أجهزة تنقية الهواء المؤينة"و"أجهزة تنقية الهواء المؤينة"و"مؤينات الهواء"و"مولدات الأيونات"و"أجهزة تنقية الهواء الأيونية"بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أجهزة لتنقية الهواء تسمى"أجهزة تنقية الهواء الكهروستاتيكية"أو"المرسبات الكهروستاتيكية"والتي تعمل بشكل مشابه للمؤينات (سنشرح هذه الاختلافات عند الاقتضاء).

تستخدم المؤينات جهدًا عاليًا لإعطاء شحنة كهربائية (سالبة في العادة) للجسيمات التي تتحرك خلال المؤين ، أو للجزيئات الموجودة في الهواء. تسمى هذه الجزيئات المشحونة أيونات ، ثم تلتصق الأيونات بالجسيمات. في كلتا الحالتين ، تكون النتيجة النهائية هي جزيئات ذات شحنة كهربائية.

تسمى المؤينات أيضًا"أجهزة تنقية الهواء المؤينة"و"أجهزة تنقية الهواء المؤينة"و"مؤينات الهواء"و"مولدات الأيونات"و"أجهزة تنقية الهواء الأيونية"بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك أجهزة لتنقية الهواء تسمى"أجهزة تنقية الهواء الكهروستاتيكية"أو"المرسبات الكهروستاتيكية"والتي تعمل بشكل مشابه للمؤينات (سنشرح هذه الاختلافات عند الاقتضاء).

تستخدم المؤينات جهدًا عاليًا لإعطاء شحنة كهربائية (سالبة في العادة) للجسيمات التي تتحرك خلال المؤين ، أو للجزيئات الموجودة في الهواء. تسمى هذه الجزيئات المشحونة أيونات ، ثم تلتصق الأيونات بالجسيمات. في كلتا الحالتين ، تكون النتيجة النهائية هي جزيئات ذات شحنة كهربائية.

من بين العديد من أجهزة تنقية الهواء الموجودة في السوق ، قمنا بفحص جهاز تنقية أيونات الغرفة المستخدم جدًا KJ580 ونوصي به لك.

تقنية الترشيح ذات 6 مراحل لـ KJ580F عملية للغاية. يمكنه تصفية 99.97 مادة ضارة في الهواء ، بما في ذلك الغبار والدخان والمواد المسببة للحساسية والبكتيريا والفيروسات ، إلخ. تلعب H13 HEPA وطبقة الكربون المنشط دورًا مهمًا.

يستطيع الفلتر امتصاص البكتيريا والفيروسات فقط ، لكنه لا يستطيع قتلها. إذا استغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً ، فإن نمو البكتيريا والفيروسات سيؤثر على الهواء وجودة البيئة أكثر فأكثر. لذلك ، يستخدم KJ580F الأشعة فوق البنفسجية لمصباح الأشعة فوق البنفسجية بعد التصفية لقتل البكتيريا والفيروسات.

فيما يتعلق بالتحكم الذكي ، يمكن التحكم في ضبط سرعة الرياح بأربع سرعات في KJ580 ، والتنقية التلقائية ، ووضع السكون ، وإعداد الوقت ، وقفل الأطفال ، ومفتاح الأيونات السالبة من لوحة التحكم الأمامية ، وشاشة LED الرقمية تعرض CADR ، ووقت استخدام المرشح ، و PM2. 5 معلمات ، يوضح مؤشر جودة الهواء جودة الهواء المحيط ، والأخضر هو الأفضل ، مما يشير إلى أن PM2.5 أقل من 50 ، ويمكن تخصيص مفتاح البعوض.

المزيد من الميزات حول هذا العنصر:

1. فلتر H13 True HEPA: يتحد مع نظام ترشيح ثلاثي المراحل (مرشح مسبق ، مرشح كربون نشط ، مرشح HEPA حقيقي) ، والذي يمكنه إزالة 99.9٪ من الجسيمات المحمولة بالهواء الصغيرة حتى 0.3 ميكرون. تستخدم أجهزة تنقية الهواء Kokofit على نطاق واسع للروائح والحساسية للحيوانات الأليفة ودخان غبار وحبوب اللقاح. مساحات قابلة للتطبيق تصل إلى 742 قدمًا مربعًا.

2. 580 CADR: ينظف حتى 742 قدمًا مربعًا في 36 دقيقة فقط. 700 قدم مربع في 30 دقيقة. 400 قدم مربع في 19 دقيقة. الخروج بهواء نقي نقي لجميع أفراد الأسرة عن طريق ترشيح الهواء المحسن. إنها فكرة جميلة لمنزل ، غرفة كبيرة ، غرفة نوم ، مكتب.

3. نظام مراقبة ذكي: مُجهز بنظام استشعار الأشعة تحت الحمراء المتقدم ، فإن منظف الهواء القوي هذا يمكنه قياس وعرض مستوى جودة الهواء في الوقت الحقيقي. ستتغير مستويات المروحة ولون ضوء المؤشر وفقًا لجودة الهواء. يمكنك دائمًا معرفة جودة الهواء والتمتع بحياة أكثر صحة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ضوضاء العمل أقل من 50 ديسيبل. عندما تكون في وضع النوم ، لن تتجاوز الضوضاء 26 ديسيبل ، ولن تشعر أبدًا بالانزعاج أثناء النوم أو القراءة.












Button to send requiry to supplier, manufacturer and trader ← سابق ، الرجاء"انقر هنا"للحصول على التفاصيل ، نحن على مدار 24 ساعة بجانبك!

    آسف! لم يتم العثور على سجلات ذات صلة.

    إرسال رسالة

    * clear input
    * clear input
    *
    chat_prolist

    إرسال رسالة

    * clear input
    * clear input
    *
    اختر اللغة

Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier
Room Ionizer Air Purifier

Room Ionizer Air Purifier

Model NO.
KJ580G-A01
Price:
USD 120.00-150.00 / unit
Delivery:
35-45 Days
Supply Ability:
180,000 unit / Month
HEPA Ionic Air Purifier With H13 HEPA Filter, UV Light effectively kills bacteria, viruses, dust mites and molds, Cover 550 sq ft home area and large room - BackNature KJ580F-A01
--------------------------- ▪ ★★★★★ ▪ ---------------------------
● UV Light - UV air purifiers can help you keep winter colds and other viruses and bacteria from spreading. They can even prevent pests such as dust mites or cockroaches.
● HOME DESIGN - 580 Excellent large CADR meets the room area of 550 sq ft, suitable for home, bedrooms and large living rooms.
● MEDICAL GRADE H13 FILTER - True H13 HEPA filter remove out 99.97% of the dust, smoke, odor, bacteria and viruses in the office air.
● CERTIFICATE - CE / ETL / KC / ROHS
Quantity:

Ionizers make plenty of claims about how well they will clean the air in your room, prevent allergy symptoms, provide “freshness,” or eliminate odors. But what does an ionizer actually do? How does it remove particles from the air, or improve the smell in a room? And do they actually improve your indoor air quality? We will examine what ionizing air purifiers do and their potential negative effects.

Ionizers are also called “ionizer air purifiers,” “ionizing air purifiers,” “air ionizers,” “ion generators” and “ionic air purifiers.” Additionally, there are air purifiers called “electrostatic air purifiers,” or “electrostatic precipitators,” which work similarly to ionizers (we will explain these differences when relevant).

Ionizers use high voltage to give an electrical charge (usually negative) to either particles that move through the ionizer, or to molecules in the air. These charged molecules are called ions, and the ions will then stick to particles. In either case, the end result is particles with an electrical charge.

Ionizers are also called “ionizer air purifiers,” “ionizing air purifiers,” “air ionizers,” “ion generators” and “ionic air purifiers.” Additionally, there are air purifiers called “electrostatic air purifiers,” or “electrostatic precipitators,” which work similarly to ionizers (we will explain these differences when relevant).

Ionizers use high voltage to give an electrical charge (usually negative) to either particles that move through the ionizer, or to molecules in the air. These charged molecules are called ions, and the ions will then stick to particles. In either case, the end result is particles with an electrical charge.

Among the many air purifiers on the market, we have screened out the very used room ion purifier KJ580 and recommend it to you.

6-Stage filtration technology of KJ580F is very practical. It can filter 99.97 harmful substances in the air, including dust, smoke, allergens, bacteria and viruses, etc. The H13 HEPA and activated carbon layer play an important role.

The filter can only absorb bacteria and viruses, but cannot kill them. If it takes too long, the growth of bacteria and viruses will affect the air and environmental quality more and more. Therefore, KJ580F uses the ultraviolet rays of the UV lamp after filtering to kill bacteria and viruses.

In terms of intelligent control, KJ580's four-speed wind speed adjustment, automatic purification, sleep mode, time setting, child lock, negative ion switch can be controlled from the front control panel, LED digital screen displays CADR, filter usage time, PM2.5 parameters, the air quality indicator shows the ambient air quality, green is the best, indicating that PM2.5 is less than 50, and Mosquito switch can be customized.

More Features about this item:

1. H13 True HEPA Filter: Combinate with a 3-stage filtration system(pre-filter, activated carbon filter, true HEPA filter), which can effectively remove 99.9% of airborne particles as small as 0.3 microns. Kokofit air purifiers are widely used for odors allergies pets smoke dust mold pollen hair. Applicable areas up to 742 sq. ft.

2. CADR OF 580: Cleans up to 742 sq. ft. only in 36 minutes. 700 sq. ft. in 30 minutes. 400 sq. ft. in 19 minutes. Coming out with clean fresh air for the whole family via upgraded air filtration. It's a nice idea for a home, large room, bedroom, office.

3. Intelligent Monitorins System: Equipped with an advanced infrared sensing system, this powerful air cleaner can real-time measure and display the air quality level. The fan levels and the color of the indicator light will change according to the air quality. You can always know the quality of the air and enjoy a healthier life. In addition, the working noise is less than 50dB. When in a sleeping mode, the noise will not exceed 26dB.And you will never feel disturbed when sleeping or reading.












Button to send requiry to supplier, manufacturer and trader ←←Please"Click Here"for details, We are 24-Hour stand by you!

    Send Message

    *
    * clear input
    * clear input

    Related Products

    Model NO. KJ450F-A039Lite
    Model NO. YM-A800
    Model NO. YMA-139
    Model NO. KJ210F-142
    Model NO. KJ30F-143
    Model NO. KJ210F-142
    Model NO. KJ70F-103
    Model NO. YM-A800
    customer-service Customer Service
    message Message
    go top Top
    Scan the QR code Close
    qr code
    Scan the QR code Close
    qr code
    qrcode

    Send Message

    *
    * clear input
    * clear input
    Choose language